Circles Salt Lake Office

(801) 364-0200

Benjamin J. Sessions – Executive Director

benjamin@circlessaltlake.org

Noelle Leiser – Coordinator

Noelle@circlessaltlake.org

Cate Baker – Strategic Communications Coordinator

Cate@circlessaltlake.org

Shannon Caldwell – Children’s Program & Social Media Coordinator

Shannon@circlessaltlake.org

Emily Stokes – Major Gifts Officer

Emily@circlessaltlake.org

Wes Long – Client Support Coordinator

Wes@circlessaltlake.org